École St. Catherine's Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bona, Rosaline Principal rbona@hrsb.ca
Poirier, Adele Vice Principal
Robertson, Nancy ESCS School Secretary Nancy.Robertson@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Animashaun, Alana Grade Primary / 1 French Immersion
Arseneay, Lauren Grade 4/5 French Immersion
Bernard, Janique Grade Primary French Immersion JBernard@hrsb.ca
Burn, Heather Learning Centre hburn@hrsb.ca
Camacho, Natasha Grade 1-2 French Immersion ncamacho@hrsb.ca Website
Carmichael, Nadine Grade 1-2 carmichaeln@hrsb.ca
Collinson, Erin Grade 3 french immersion
Fader, Kim Grade Primary/ One English Kfader@hrsb.ca
Gunning, Julie Ressource jgunning@hrsb.ca
Hart, Kelly Music kburkom@hrsb.ca
Hebert, Lynn ECE - Pre-primary Support
Hughes, Martina Hughes Grade 4 French Immersion Martina.Hughes@hrsb.ca
Jennex, Sarah Learning Center
Larade, Glen Grade 5 French Immersion GLarade@hrsb.ca
Legate, Jessie 100% Physical Education JLegate@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Andrea English Resource andrea.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Hannah Grade 6 French Immersion Hannah.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Mary Primary French Immersion mary.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Natasha Grade 1 French Immersion natasha.maclean@hrsb.ca
Merrick, Meaghan Grade 4/5 English merrickm@hrsb.ca
Mitchell, Adrienne 40% Phys. Ed.
Nash, Krista Learning Centre
Paschal, Melissa Grade 6 French Immersion mpaschal@hrsb.ca Website
Pelerine, Adele ALP (French Immersion)
Rand, Allison Grade 3 french immersion ARand@hrce.ca
Ross, Kristen EAL Teacher RossK@hrsb.ca
Scully, Joanna Grade 2 French Immersion jscully@hrsb.ca
Sears, Stefan Grade 3 English Stefan.Sears@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Jill Pottery Lab JChanda-Sullivan@hrce.ca
Tufts, Taryn Grade 6 ttufts@hrsb.ca Website
West , Justin ECE - Lead Pre-Primary
Zelios, Joanne Grade 2 French Immersion Teacher zeliosj@hrsb.ca
Zwicker, Kevin Grade 3/4 English kevin.zwicker@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Macdonald, Lynn Social Worker Lynn.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Ventham, Heather Students Services Secretary (not ESCS secretary) hventham@hrsb.ca
AbuSaad, Manal EPA Manal.AbuSaad@hrsb.ca
Arab, Debbie EPA darab@hrsb.ca
Aulenback, Andrew Library aaulenback@hrsb.ca Website
Borden, Satie Social Worker sborden@hrsb.ca
Carter, Emma School Psychologist ECarter@hrce.ca
Coates, Maxine EPA (50%)
Fortier, Selina Speach and Language Pathologist SFortier@hrce.ca
Friars, Denise 100% Guidance Counselor dfriars@hrce.ca
Gadd, Thomas Strings Teacher
Huntley, Joe EPA 80%
James, Janice EPA Janice.James@hrsb.ca
Johnston, Lauren Psychologist Lauren.Johnston@hrce.ca
Kiley, Priscilla EPA pkiley@hrsb.ca
Logan, Christina EPA
MacGuillivray, Barb 80% EPA
O'Hearon, Lisa 100 % EPA
O'Hearon, Lisa 100 % EPA
Riley, Linda Lunch Program linda.riley@hrsb.ca
Simmonds, Meghan Strings Teacher
Trask, Natalie EPA ntrask@hrsb.ca
Wahlin-Stern, Seth Psychologist Swahlin-stern@hrsb.ca
Wong, Madeline Strings Teacher MWong@hrsb.ca
Wood, Emily SLP Emily.Wood@hrce.ca